A whole month?

I’ve just realised it’s been a whole month since I last blogged. I’m so sorry! I’ve managed to damage my shoulder somehow and it hasn’t mended itself like a good shoulder should. I’m heading to the GP to try and get it sorted so hopefully I’ll be back to sewing again soon. I’m just incapable of putting any pressure on it so no using my rotary cutter or pressing seams until it’s sorted. It is so frustrating looking at all my fabric and my half finished items and knowing I can’t really do anything about it without damaging myself further. Especially when I have more fabric arriving. Fingers crossed it won’t be long and I’ll be back at my machine! If not I have the item I received from the pouch swap to post about (it was gorgeous!) and some more additions to my ever growing stashing (even more growing when I can’t use it).

Leave a Reply

