Swap Progress

Brit Quilts Swap 3

No photos today sorry. My planning has mostly been in my head as I’m on holiday in Cornwall.

I’ve decided to go for a drunkards path pattern with linen as the background along with some grey and text fabric to give it a scrappy look, then the circles will be rainbow coloured. Not sure how to arrange it yet, but that’ll come eventually.

In non-swap news I’ve ordered a layer cake of Vintage Moden by Bonnie and Camille. I’ve not done anything red and aqua before so I’ll see what I can make of it.

I best get back to joining my 22 month old niece in her quilt den so she can sing to me about her nose!

One thought on “Swap Progress

Leave a Reply

