A UFO no more!

It’s done! My solid HST quilt has been sitting around for almost a year. All the seams messed with my shoulder (it’s still bad, must get round to physio!) so I just didn’t feel motivated to finish it off. Well I’m glad I did because I really like it!

I’m calling it The Beast because of my shoulder. Yes I am a wuss.

In other quilt news I’ve finished my Brit Quilt Swap 3 mini quilt! I’ve also made a couple of extras and I’m planning on picking up some chocolate for my partner. I hope they like it! That’ll be in the post next weekend.

Leave a Reply

